Knights News · Knights Baseball Team Regional Bound


The Knights will play Silver Creek High School in the first game of the Regional Tournament tomorrow, Saturday, June 1st at 10:00 am Central time (11:00 am Eastern) at Braun Stadium at the University of Evansville, 1800 Lincoln Avenue, Evansville, IN 47714.  Admission is $7.00 per session or $10.00 season.  The Championship game will be played at 7 pm Central time (8 pm Eastern).

Good Luck Knights!